We have a board that consists of parents and staff. This includes the chairman of the board, vice chairman, treasurer, secretary and staff representatives. Other members of the board have areas of responsibility such as work environment, cleaning materials and house maintaining.

The board is appointed one year at a time at the annual meeting.

Robert Ivarsson - Chairman

Namn: Elinore Skogar

Namn: My Woltersdorf

Maria Samela - Vice Chairman

Anton Kvarnström

Namn: Christofer Rahm

Malin Hansson - Treasurer

Therese Malmros